[رسالة الانتباه]

يزيل برنامج Safebyes Anti-Malware تمامًا Ammyy Admin

يكتشف الماسح المجاني جميع البرامج الضارة الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

لإزالة البرامج الضارة ، ستحتاج إلى شراء إصدار مرخص من البرنامج

معلومات التهديد

الاسم: Ammyy الادارية
التصنيف: التطبيقات التي يحتمل أن تكون غير مرغوب فيها
التطبيقات مستوى التهديد: 1/10

وصف AmmyyAdmin

AmmyyAdmin هو برنامج تم تطويره بواسطة Ammy. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج إدارة أجهزة كمبيوتر وخوادم الشبكة عن بُعد دون تعديلات إعدادات NAT المعقدة أو مشاكل جدار الحماية. البرنامج مشابه في التسويق لوظيفة TeamViewer أو LogMeIn. لا يتطلب هذا البرنامج تثبيتًا ويتيح لك التحكم في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى أو مشاركة الملفات عبر البرنامج. عادة ما تأتي مجمعة ضمن برامج أخرى.
يقوم هذا البرنامج بنسخ الملفات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وفي بعض الأحيان يقوم بإنشاء مفاتيح بدء تشغيل جديدة تسمح له بالبدء في كل مرة يتم فيها إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قد يعرض AmmyAdmin إعلانات إضافية في متصفحك بالإضافة إلى الإعلانات المنبثقة. نظرًا لقدرته على تثبيت وتشغيل الإدارة عن بُعد بصمت ، فقد يتم استخدامه بشكل ضار من قبل أولئك الذين ينوون إتلاف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو سرقة البيانات. تم وضع علامة على AmmyyAdmin للإزالة الاختيارية ، وإذا لم تقم بتثبيته عن قصد ، فيوصى بشدة بإزالته

الأسماء المستعارة واكتشافات مكافحة الفيروسات البديلة

Trojan.RanSerKD. .DFBW! tr، Trojan.Win3526804.Filecoder، ransom.win32.criakl.d، RemoteAdmin.Win35.Ammyy.xmr، Win094.SuspiciousProxy.cc، Riskware.Win32.AmmyAdmin.dskdxp، Malware.Heuristic! ET (rdm +)، تروج / سيربر-م

حول التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها

ما هو البرنامج غير المرغوب فيه (PUP)؟
إذا سبق لك تنزيل برنامج مجاني أو برنامج تجريبي ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم تثبيت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع مجموعة من البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. يعد PUA / PUP (تطبيق غير مرغوب فيه / برنامج غير مرغوب فيه) هو برنامج يأتي مزودًا ببرامج مجانية / كومبيوتري وتوافق على التثبيت على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذه برامج لا تريدها بالتأكيد على نظامك لمجرد أنها لا تقدم أي خدمة مفيدة.

لا يتضمن PUP برامج ضارة بالمعنى التقليدي. يتمثل أحد الاختلافات البسيطة بين البرامج الضارة و PUP في التوزيع. عادةً ما يتم إسقاط البرامج الضارة من خلال استغلال الثغرات الأمنية ، وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، يتم تثبيت PUP بموافقة المستخدم النهائي ، الذي يصرح عن قصد أو عن غير قصد بتثبيت PUP على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة به. قد لا يُنظر إلى PUP على أنه ضار أو ضار ولكن مع ذلك ، فهو سبب شائع لأنظمة التشغيل غير المرغوب فيها ؛ بعض PUPs أكثر عدوانية من خلال إبطاء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن عمد.

كيف تؤثر عليك PUPs؟
تظهر البرامج غير المرغوب فيها بأشكال وأنواع مختلفة ، ولكنها في معظم الأوقات عبارة عن برامج إعلانية تعرض إعلانات وإعلانات منبثقة مزعجة على صفحات الويب التي تستكشفها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي معظم البرامج المجانية في الوقت الحاضر مع عدد غير قليل من الوظائف الإضافية غير المرغوب فيها ؛ في كثير من الحالات ، شريط أدوات متصفح الويب أو تعديل المتصفح مثل مخترق الصفحة الرئيسية. سيقومون بتعديل إعدادات المتصفح ، وتغيير مزود البحث الافتراضي ، واستبدال الصفحة الرئيسية الافتراضية بمواقع الويب الخاصة بهم ، وإبطاء سرعة الإنترنت ، وإتلاف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أيضًا.

قد تبدو غير ضارة لكن PUPs عادة ما تكون برامج تجسس. قد يحمل البعض برامج الاتصال ، و keyloggers ، والمتطفلين على مستعرض الويب ، ومكونات التتبع التي ستجمع تفاصيل النظام ، أو تتعقب عادات العملاء وتنقل هذه السجلات إلى مؤسسات خارجية. بسبب هذا البرنامج غير المرغوب فيه ، قد يتجمد التطبيق الخاص بك ، وقد يتم تعطيل الحماية الأمنية الخاصة بك مما قد يترك الكمبيوتر عرضة للتلف ، وقد يتلف نظامك ، والقائمة تطول وتطول.

نصائح حول حماية نفسك من البرامج غير المرغوب فيها
• عند تثبيت أي شيء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، اقرأ دائمًا النص المكتوب بخط صغير ، بما في ذلك اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي (EULA). لا تقبل شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بالبرامج المجمعة.
• حدد التثبيت "المخصص" عند تنزيل برنامج. على وجه الخصوص ، انتبه لتلك المربعات الصغيرة التي تم تحديدها كإعداد افتراضي ، حيث قد "توافق" على تلقي الإعلانات أو تثبيت حزم البرامج.
• استخدام برنامج مكافحة PUP. توفر تطبيقات الأمان مثل Safebytes Anti-Malware أفضل حماية في الوقت الفعلي من PUPs وأيضًا البرامج الضارة الأخرى.
• انتبه إذا قمت بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج مجاني أو برنامج مفتوح المصدر أو برنامج كومبيوتري. تجنب تنزيل وتثبيت ملحقات المتصفح والبرامج التي لست على دراية بها.
• استخدم فقط مواقع المنتجات الرسمية لتنزيل التطبيقات. تجنب تنزيل مواقع الويب تمامًا لأن غالبية مواقع الويب تجبر المستخدمين على تنزيل البرنامج باستخدام مدير التنزيل الخاص بهم ، والذي غالبًا ما يكون مرتبطًا ببعض أنواع البرامج غير المرغوب فيها.

اتبع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه بانتظام لإبقاء البرامج غير المرغوب فيها أو البرامج الضارة خارج حدود جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك.

مصاب بـ Ammyy Admin؟ فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

* يقوم برنامج Safebytes Anti-Malware بمسح واكتشاف البرامج الضارة مجانًا. لإكمال الإزالة ، وضمان الحماية الكاملة للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، يلزم وجود مفتاح ترخيص مدفوع.

ماذا تفعل عندما لا يمكنك تثبيت Safebytes Anti-Malware؟

من المحتمل أن تتسبب البرامج الضارة في حدوث الكثير من الضرر لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. توجد بعض البرامج الضارة بين الكمبيوتر واتصال الشبكة وتحظر بعض أو كل مواقع الإنترنت التي ترغب في التحقق منها. قد يمنعك أيضًا من تثبيت أي شيء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وخاصة برامج مكافحة الفيروسات. إذا كنت تقرأ هذه المقالة الآن ، فربما تكون قد أدركت أن الإصابة بالبرامج الضارة هي السبب وراء حظر اتصالك بالشبكة. إذن ماذا تفعل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق مضاد للفيروسات مثل Safebytes؟ هناك بعض الحلول التي يمكنك محاولة حلها لحل هذه المشكلة.

قم بتشغيل Windows في الوضع الآمن
يشتمل الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows على وضع خاص يسمى "الوضع الآمن" حيث يتم تحميل الحد الأدنى من البرامج والخدمات المطلوبة فقط. في حالة قيام البرنامج الضار بحظر الاتصال بالإنترنت والتأثير على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فإن تشغيله في الوضع الآمن يتيح لك تنزيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات وإجراء فحص مع الحد من الضرر المحتمل. للدخول في الوضع الآمن أو الوضع الآمن مع الاتصال بالشبكة ، اضغط على F8 أثناء قيام النظام بالتمهيد أو تشغيل MSCONFIG وحدد موقع خيارات "التمهيد الآمن" في علامة التبويب "التمهيد". بمجرد أن تكون في الوضع الآمن ، يمكنك محاولة تنزيل برنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة وتثبيته دون إعاقة البرامج الضارة. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل ماسح البرامج الضارة للقضاء على معظم الإصابات القياسية.

احصل على برنامج الأمان في متصفح ويب بديل
قد تستهدف بعض البرامج الضارة نقاط ضعف في متصفح ويب معين تعيق عملية التنزيل. إذا بدا أن لديك فيروسًا متصلًا ببرنامج Internet Explorer ، فانتقل إلى متصفح بديل به ميزات أمان مضمنة ، مثل Firefox أو Chrome ، لتنزيل برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المفضل لديك - Safebytes.

قم بإنشاء برنامج مكافحة برامج ضارة محمول لإزالة البرامج الضارة
إليك حل آخر يستخدم برنامج مكافحة فيروسات USB محمول يمكنه فحص نظامك بحثًا عن البرامج الضارة دون الحاجة إلى التثبيت. اعتماد هذه الإجراءات لتشغيل برنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة على نظام الكمبيوتر المصاب.
1) على جهاز كمبيوتر نظيف ، قم بتثبيت Safebytes Anti-Malware.
2) قم بتوصيل محرك الإبهام بجهاز الكمبيوتر غير المصاب.
3) انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف exe لتشغيل معالج التثبيت.
4) اختر محرك أقراص فلاش USB كموقع عندما يسألك المعالج عن المكان الذي تريد تثبيت البرنامج فيه. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإنهاء عملية التثبيت.
5) قم بإزالة محرك الأقراص المحمول. يمكنك الآن استخدام برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المحمول هذا على نظام الكمبيوتر المصاب.
6) انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف EXE الخاص ببرنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة الموجود على محرك الأقراص المحمول.
7) قم بتشغيل فحص كامل للنظام لتحديد وتنظيف جميع أنواع البرامج الضارة.

إذا ، بعد كل هذه الطرق ، لا تزال تواجه مشاكل مع عدوى محتملة ، فتابع واتصل بنا لإبلاغنا بما يقلقك ، من خلال الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت عميلاً لدينا بالفعل ، فإن المساعدة الفنية لإزالة البرامج الضارة ليست سوى مكالمة هاتفية. اتصل بالرقم 1-844-377-4107 للتحدث مع الفنيين المهرة لدينا والحصول على التوجيه عن بعد.

هل ما زلت غير قادر على التثبيت؟ تنزيل / تثبيت دليل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

صورة عدوى AmmyyAdmin تم اكتشاف تهديد AmmyyAdmin

فوائد وميزات SafeBytes Security Suite

في هذه الأيام ، يمكن لبرنامج مكافحة البرامج الضارة حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من أشكال مختلفة من التهديدات عبر الإنترنت. ولكن كيف تختار البرنامج المناسب من بين عدد لا يحصى من برامج الحماية من البرامج الضارة المتوفرة في السوق؟ كما تعلم ، هناك العديد من شركات ومنتجات مكافحة البرامج الضارة التي يجب عليك مراعاتها. بعضها رائع ، وبعضها جيد ، بينما البعض الآخر سوف يدمر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! عليك أن تختار برنامجًا موثوقًا وعمليًا وله سمعة قوية في حماية مصدر البرامج الضارة. أحد البرامج الموصى بها بشدة هو SafeBytes AntiMalware. تتمتع SafeBytes بسمعة رائعة في جودة الخدمة ، ويبدو أن العملاء سعداء جدًا بها.

يمكن وصف SafeBytes بأنه تطبيق فعال للغاية لمكافحة البرامج الضارة يتم إنشاؤه لمساعدة مستخدم الكمبيوتر اليومي في حماية أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم من تهديدات الإنترنت الضارة. باستخدام تقنيته المتطورة ، سيساعدك هذا التطبيق في القضاء على أنواع متعددة من البرامج الضارة مثل فيروسات الكمبيوتر ، PUPs ، أحصنة طروادة ، الديدان ، برامج الفدية ، برامج الإعلانات المتسللة والمتطفلين.

هناك العديد من الميزات الرائعة التي ستحصل عليها مع هذا المنتج الأمني. فيما يلي بعض الميزات النموذجية الموجودة في هذا البرنامج:

حماية قوية ومضادة للبرامج الضارة: مبني على محرك مضاد للفيروسات ذائع الصيت ، يتمتع تطبيق إزالة البرامج الضارة هذا بالقدرة على العثور على العديد من تهديدات البرامج الضارة العنيدة والتخلص منها مثل مختطفي المستعرضات و PUPs وبرامج الفدية التي لن تفوتها برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الشائعة الأخرى.

الحماية في الوقت الفعلي: يتم تحديد البرامج الضارة التي تحاول الدخول إلى النظام وإيقافها عند اكتشافها بواسطة دروع الحماية النشطة لـ SafeBytes. إنها فعالة للغاية في فحص وإزالة التهديدات المختلفة لأنها تتحسن باستمرار مع آخر التحديثات والتنبيهات.

Internet Security: تقوم Safebytes بتعيين درجة أمان فريدة لجميع المواقع تساعدك في الحصول على فكرة عما إذا كانت صفحة الويب التي ستزورها آمنة للتصفح أو معروفة بأنها موقع تصيد.

خفيف الوزن: هذا البرنامج ليس "ثقيلًا" على موارد الكمبيوتر ، لذلك لن تلاحظ أي مشاكل في الأداء عندما يعمل SafeBytes في الخلفية.

24/7 الدعم عبر الإنترنت: الفنيين المهرة تحت تصرفك 24/7! سيقومون على الفور بحل أي مشكلات فنية قد تواجهها مع برنامج الأمان الخاص بك.

ابتكر SafeBytes حلاً رائعًا لمكافحة البرامج الضارة يمكن أن يساعدك في التغلب على أحدث تهديدات البرامج الضارة وهجمات الفيروسات. بمجرد تثبيت SafeBytes Anti-Malware ، لن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى القلق بشأن البرامج الضارة أو مخاوف الأمان الأخرى. للحصول على أفضل حماية وأفضل قيمة مقابل أموالك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على أفضل من SafeBytes Anti-Malware.

التفاصيل الفنية والإزالة اليدوية (المستخدمون المتقدمون)

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة AmmyyAdmin يدويًا دون استخدام أداة آلية ، فقد يكون من الممكن القيام بذلك عن طريق إزالة البرنامج من قائمة إضافة / إزالة البرامج في Windows ، أو في حالات ملحقات المستعرض ، بالانتقال إلى برنامج AddOn / Extension manager للمتصفحات وإزالته. من المحتمل أيضًا أن ترغب في إعادة تعيين متصفحك.
لضمان الإزالة الكاملة ، تحقق يدويًا من محرك الأقراص الثابتة والسجل لكل ما يلي وقم بإزالة القيم أو إعادة تعيينها وفقًا لذلك. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا مخصص للمستخدمين المتقدمين فقط وقد يكون صعبًا ، حيث تتسبب إزالة الملفات غير الصحيحة في حدوث أخطاء إضافية في الكمبيوتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض البرامج الضارة قادرة على النسخ المتماثل أو منع الحذف. ينصح بالقيام بذلك في الوضع الآمن.

الملفات:
٪ APPDATA٪ AMMYY
ج:٪ DOCUMENTS ٪٪٪ USER ٪٪ LocalTemp $ inst.tmp
ج:٪ DOCUMENTS ٪٪٪ USER ٪٪ LocalTemp $ insttemp_0.tmp
ج:٪ DOCUMENTS ٪٪٪ USER ٪٪ LocalTempAA_v3.exe
ج:٪ DOCUMENTS ٪٪٪ USER ٪٪ LocalTempencrypted.exe
ج: المستندات والإعدادات٪ USER٪ Application DataCasablanca
ج: المستندات والإعدادات٪ USER٪ Application DataBl 430 493.ADO
ج: المستندات والإعدادات٪ USER٪ Application DataDakar
ج: المستندات والإعدادات٪ USER٪ Application DataMegaloblast.a
ج: المستندات والإعدادات٪ USER٪ Application DataCrypto.dll
ج:٪ DOCUMENTS ٪٪٪ USER ٪٪ LocalTempnsh2.tmpSystem.dll
Key: HKUS-1-5-21-1801674531-413027322-2147225017-500SoftwareAmmyy
المفتاح: HKLMSOFTWAREA ممتلئ

How to remove Ammyy Admin

How to remove Ammyy Admin

[attention-msg]

Safebyes Anti-Malware fully eliminates Ammyy Admin

Free scanner detects all malware on your PC

To remove malware, you will need to purchase licensed version of the software

Threat Information

Name: Ammyy Admin
Category: Potentially Unwanted Applications
Applications Threat Level: 1/10

AmmyyAdmin Description

AmmyyAdmin is a software developed by Ammy. This software allows you to manage network computers and servers remotely without complicated NAT settings adjustments or Firewall problems. The program is similar in marketed function to TeamViewer or LogMeIn. This software does not require installation and it lets you control other computers or share files over the software. It usually comes bundled within other software.
This software copes files into your computer and sometimes creates new startup keys that allow it to start each time your computer is restarted. AmmyAdmin might display additional ads in your browser as well as pop up ads. Due to its ability to silently install and run remote administration, it could be use maliciously by those who intend to damage your computer or steal data. AmmyyAdmin is flagged for optional removal, and if you did not intentionally install it, removal is highly recommended

Aliases and Alternate Anti-Virus Detections

Trojan.RanSerKD.3526804, Win32.Ammyy, Trojan.RanSerKD.D35D094, Win32:RemoteAdmin-B[PUP], RemoteAdmin.DEQ, SPR/RemoteAdmin.765952, Trojan.Encoder.5994, RemoteAdmin.Ammyy.B, W32/Injector.DFBW!tr, Trojan.Win32.Filecoder, ransom.win32.criakl.d, RemoteAdmin.Win32.Ammyy.xmr, Win32.SuspiciousProxy.cc, Riskware.Win32.AmmyAdmin.dskdxp, Malware.Heuristic!ET(rdm+), Troj/Cerber-MR

About Potentially Unwanted Applications

What is a Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP)?
If you’ve ever downloaded a freeware or shareware, odds are high that your computer can get installed with a bunch of unwanted programs. A PUA / PUP (potentially unwanted application / potentially unwanted program) is a software program that comes bundled with freeware/shareware and you agree to install on your computer system. These are programs you definitely don’t want it on your system simply because it does not give any beneficial service.

PUP doesn’t involve malware in the traditional sense. One simple difference between malware and PUP is distribution. Malware is typically dropped through vulnerability exploitation and in contrast, PUP gets installed with the consent of the end user, who consciously or unknowingly authorizes the PUP installation on their computer. A PUP might not be viewed as malicious or harmful but nonetheless, it is a common cause of clunky operating systems; some PUPs are a lot more aggressive by deliberately slowing down your PC.

How PUPs affect you?
Potentially Unwanted Programs appear in different forms and varieties, but in most times, they are adware programs that exhibit irritating pop-up adverts and advertisements on web pages you explore. In addition, most free software nowadays comes with quite a few unwanted add-ons; in many instances a web browser toolbar or browser modification like a homepage hijacker. They’ll modify browser settings, change default search provider, substitute the default home-page with their very own websites, decelerate internet speed, and will damage your computer as well.

They could look harmless but PUPs are usually spyware. Some might carry dialers, keyloggers, web browser hijackers, and tracking components that will collect system details, or tracks customer habits and relays these records to third party organizations. Because of this unwanted program, your application might freeze, your security protections could get disabled which may leave the computer susceptible, your system may get damaged, and the list goes on and on.

Tips on protecting yourself from unwanted software
• When installing anything on your PC, always read the fine print, including the EULA. Do not accept terms of use that are for bundled programs.
• Select the “custom” install whenever downloading a software program. Particularly, pay attention to those small boxes which have been checked as default, where you might ‘agree’ to receive advertisements or install software bundlers.
• Use an anti-PUP software. Security applications like Safebytes Anti-Malware offers very best real-time protection from PUPs and also other malware.
• Be alert if you download and install freeware, open source program, or shareware. Avoid downloading and installing browser extensions and programs you are not knowledgeable about.
• Use only official product sites for downloading applications. Avoid download websites completely since the majority of websites force users to download the software using their own download manager, which are often bundled with some kind of unwanted programs.

Follow the above measures regularly to keep unwanted programs or malware outside the boundary of your personal computer.

Infected with Ammyy Admin? Scan your PC

*Safebytes Anti-Malware scans and detects malware for free. To complete removal, and ensure full PC protections, a paid license key is required.

What To Do When You Cannot Install Safebytes Anti-Malware?

Malware could potentially cause a lot of damage to your computer. Some malware sits in between the computer and the net connection and blocks a few or all internet sites that you would like to check out. It could also block you from installing anything on your computer, particularly anti-virus programs. If you are reading this article now, you’ve perhaps recognized that a malware infection is the reason behind your blocked net connectivity. So what to do if you need to download and install an anti-virus application like Safebytes? There are a few solutions you can attempt to get around with this issue.

Boot Windows in Safe Mode
The Windows based PC includes a special mode called “Safe Mode” where only the minimum required programs and services are loaded. In the event the malware is blocking internet connection and affecting your PC, running it in Safe Mode enables you to download antivirus and run a scan while limiting potential damage. To enter into Safe Mode or Safe Mode with Networking, press F8 while the system is booting up or run MSCONFIG and locate the “Safe Boot” options in the “Boot” tab. Once you’re in Safe Mode, you can try to download and install your anti-malware software program without the hindrance of the malicious software. Following installation, run the malware scanner to eliminate most standard infections.

Obtain the security program in an alternate web browser
Certain malware may target vulnerabilities of a specific web browser that obstruct the downloading process. If you seem to have a virus attached to Internet Explorer, then switch over to an alternate browser with built-in security features, such as Firefox or Chrome, to download your favorite antivirus program – Safebytes.

Create a portable anti-malware for removing malware
Here’s another solution which is utilizing a portable USB antivirus software that can check your system for malicious software without the need for installation. Adopt these measures to run the anti-malware on the infected computer system.
1) On a clean computer, install Safebytes Anti-Malware.
2) Plug the Thumb drive into the uninfected computer.
3) Double click the exe file to run the installation wizard.
4) Pick USB flash drive as the location when the wizard asks you where you want to install the program. Follow the onscreen instructions to finish the installation process.
5) Remove the flash drive. Now you can utilize this portable anti-virus on the affected computer system.
6) Double-click the anti-malware program EXE file on the flash drive.
7) Run Full System Scan to identify and clean-up of all sorts of malware.

If, after all of these methods, you are still having problems with a possible infection, go ahead and contact us with your concern, through chat or e-mail. If you’re already our client, technical assistance for malware removal is just a call away. Call 1-844-377-4107 to talk to our skilled technicians and obtain guidance remotely.

Still unable to install? Download/Installation Troubleshooting Guide

Image of AmmyyAdmin infection AmmyyAdmin threat detected

Benefits and Features of SafeBytes Security Suite

These days, an anti-malware program can protect your computer from different forms of online threats. But how to select the right one amongst countless malware protection software that is available in the market? As you might be aware, there are numerous anti-malware companies and products for you to consider. Some of them are great, some are ok types, while some will ruin your computer themselves! You have to choose one that is reliable, practical and has a strong reputation for its malware source protection. One of the strongly recommended software is SafeBytes AntiMalware. SafeBytes has a superb reputation for quality service, and customers appear to be very happy with it.

SafeBytes can be described as highly effective, real time anti-malware application that is created to assist the everyday computer user in safeguarding their computer from malicious internet threats. Using its cutting-edge technology, this application will assist you eradicate multiples types of malware like computer viruses, PUPs, trojans, worms, ransomware, adware and browser hijackers.

There are many wonderful features you will get with this security product. Below are some typical features found in this software:

Robust, Anti-malware Protection: Built on a highly acclaimed anti-virus engine, this malware removal application has the capacity to find and get rid of various obstinate malware threats like browser hijackers, PUPs, and ransomware that other common antivirus software will miss.

Real-time Protection: Malware programs attempting to get into the system are identified and stopped as and when detected by the SafeBytes active protection shields. They are very effective in screening and eliminating different threats because they’re constantly improved with latest updates and alerts.

Internet Security: Safebytes assigns all sites a unique safety score that helps you to get an idea of whether the webpage you’re going to visit is safe to browse or known to be a phishing site.

Light-weight: This software program is not “heavy” on the computer’s resources, so you’ll not notice any performance problems when SafeBytes is working in the background.

24/7 On-line Support: Skilled technicians are at your disposal 24/7! They will promptly resolve any technical issues you might be experiencing with your security software.

SafeBytes has come up with a wonderful anti-malware solution that can help you conquer the latest malware threats and virus attacks. Once you’ve installed SafeBytes Anti-Malware, you will no longer need to bother about malware or other security worries. For the best protection and the best value for your money, you can’t get better than SafeBytes Anti-Malware.

Technical Details and Manual Removal (Advanced Users)

If you wish to manually remove AmmyyAdmin without the use of an automated tool, it may be possible to do so by removing the program from the Windows Add/Remove Programs menu, or in cases of browser extensions, going to the browsers AddOn/Extension manager and removing it. You will likely also want to reset your browser.
To ensure complete removal, manually check your hard drive and registry for all of the following and remove or reset the values accordingly. Please note that this is for advanced users only and may be difficult, with incorrect file removal causing additional PC errors. In addition, some malware is capable of replicating or preventing deletion. Doing this in Safe Mode is advised.

Files:
%APPDATA%AMMYY
C:%DOCUMENTS%%%USER%%LocalTemp$inst.tmp
C:%DOCUMENTS%%%USER%%LocalTemp$insttemp_0.tmp
C:%DOCUMENTS%%%USER%%LocalTempAA_v3.exe
C:%DOCUMENTS%%%USER%%LocalTempencrypted.exe
C:Documents and Settings%USER%Application DataCasablanca
C:Documents and Settings%USER%Application DataBl 430 493 557.ADO
C:Documents and Settings%USER%Application DataDakar
C:Documents and Settings%USER%Application DataMegaloblast.a
C:Documents and Settings%USER%Application DataCrypto.dll
C:%DOCUMENTS%%%USER%%LocalTempnsh2.tmpSystem.dll
Key: HKUS-1-5-21-1801674531-413027322-2147225017-500SoftwareAmmyy
Key: HKLMSOFTWAREAmmyy